• President: Dawn Petrill
  • Past President Advisor: Bev Goldie
  • Co-Vice Presidents: Gayle Holton and Joni Meeker
  • Treasurer: Darlene Yeager-Torre
  • Secretary: (open position)

Committee Chairs:

  • Exhibitions: (open position)
  • Programs: Gayle Holton and Joni Meeker
  • Directory: Robie Benve
  • Hospitality: (open position)
  • Social Media:
    • Twitter: (open position)
    • Facebook: (open position)
  • Member News on branch website: Dawn Petrill
  • Newsletter Editor: Dawn Petrill
  • The Pen Woman magazine:  (open position)